It’s the weekend!!  I passed my exam today!!  Per your request for photos, I have taken some.  I really haven’t taken many pictures at all, but here are a couple. Remember me?  I went up San Cristóbal on a very clear day, although that fuzziness you see in the background is smog.  The pollution is remarkably horrible.  You can see the mountains–that makes it a clear day. Plaza de Armas is a part of downtown with all kinds of things to see.  Street vendors, random stores, street preformers, a never ending chess tournament, amongst other things.  The building in between the big skyscrapper and the one with the clock on top is a very old post office (correo).  It is stunning inside.  The building on the left is a very old catholic church that I’ve visited twice now.  I should have a photo or two to post by Sunday–I’m going to Pomaire tomorrow.  I’ll update soon…

