¡Hola amigos!

I haven’t been doing a very good job of uploading pictures of places and or people.  Lo siento.  Today marks the half way point of my trip and I think now is a good time to share some with you.  I intend to do more travelling around in the second half of my trip than the first half.  I have a flight to San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina tomorrow.  I’m very excited and have high hopes for the second half of this venture.  This is the closest I’ve been to the South Pole since I was in New Zealand.  This is most likely going to be much colder than that experience.  Okay.  Enough with the chit chat.  Here are the pics.

Valparaiso from Cerro Concepcion.

Street in Pomaire.

Viña del Mar.

The Ocean from Viña del Mar.

Friends.  This is cool because there is only one other American in the photo.  Other countries represented are: Australia, England, Holland, Germany, and South Africa.

As always, I love y’all a lot.

