Oops.  I almost forgot.  My blogging friend, Chrissie, tagged me and I must come up with seven interesting things about myself.  This may take a while.  I’m supposed to tag other bloggers, but if I don’t get off this computer soon, my husband won’t have any cookies and my dogs won’t have their dinner.  So, here’s the seven interesting facts (or semi-interesting):

  1. I hate to fly, but have been to six other countries via airplane…by choice.
  2. My dream car is a victory red C6 Corvette.
  3. Sometimes, I eat cookies for dinner…and I’m a dietitian.
  4. My husband and I used to double date: me with my date and him with his.
  5. When I was a kid, I used to watch Anne of Green Gables and Sound of Music repeatedly.  I could go for a run of Anne of Green Gables now…it’s been a decade or so.
  6. When I lived in Buffalo, I would exercise at Niagara Falls while watching the tourists.
  7. I’m waiting for a brand new niece, expected this week or next!

Thanks Chrissie, that was a fun game.  Now to make those cookies…

